Dr. Joubin Gabbay Reviews

Read Some of Our Patient Stories

Kimberly Story

Beverly Hills plastic surgery patient Kimberly

I started my extensive search which took many years but I came across Dr Gabbay and to my relief he was phenomenal! Passionate about his work and compassionate towards his patients. What Really set him apart from the rest was Dr Gabbay’s most genuine character while discussing my desires.*

Jaimie Story

Plastic Surgery Breast Enhancement Real Patient

I was in the best shape of my life, but I still didn’t feel sexy or confident in a bikini. Something was missing. I wanted curves. I am a weight lifter, I know I can build a booty, I can have defined shoulders, but I cant create breasts in the gym.*

Brandy Story

Plastic surgeon Dr. Joubin Gabbay patient Brandy

I decided to meet with Dr. Gabbay to discuss my concerns and options with him. The whole experience was amazing from the consultation to the recovery. To this day I am so thrilled with my results! Dr. Gabbay far exceeded my expectations.*

Leonisha Story

Gabbay plastic surgery Breast Augmentation patient Leonisha

After doing my homework, I found Dr. Gabbay… I knew he was a great choice going into his office. I didn’t know how right I was until I had my consultation with him! He was so caring. He listened to everything I had to say. He understood everything that led me to my decision to enhance my breasts. Most importantly, he talked WITH me, not AT me about the procedure.*

*Results May Vary

5.0 stars - based on 32 reviews

I’m so happy 🙂

5.0 stars - Written on October 23, 2017

Thank you very much for the incredible work you have done. It has only been a few days since my procedure, but I can already see a difference in my body. It is difficult to put into words how wonderful it makes me feel to see these kind of results. I’m so happy 🙂 I can’t wait to see the 3 / 6 / 12-month progress.

Thank you again.

by

“Best Plastic Surgeon for Life”

5.0 stars - Written on September 7, 2017

To My “BPSFL”

“Best Plastic Surgeon for Life”!

Thank you for helping “Me” to get “Me” back! You’re an MD Magician 🎩!

Love ❤️
Bev Self MBA,
BSN, RN, CNOR
Administrative Nurse Executive
Former Vice President, Sharp Memorial Hospital
San Diego, CA
& LA Playboy Bunny of The Year Bevy Self

by

I was treated professionally and warmly

5.0 stars - Written on July 17, 2017

Dear Dr. Gabbay,

Thank you and your staff for such a positive experience during my consultation last week. I was treated professionally and warmly and appreciate your evaluation of my issue(s).

by

Dr. Gabbay is my Hero!

5.0 stars - Written on June 12, 2017

Dr. Gabbay is my hero! After months of research and consult after consult I finally found my dream doctor. From the first meeting Dr. Gabbay made me feel confident that he was the right doctor to help me achieve the body I’ve been working towards. He is thorough, patient, and leaves no question unanswered. I was apprehensive after so many disappointing consultation at other offices, Dr. Gabbay was a breath of fresh air! The morning of surgery he made sure I felt completely at ease. His demeanor is so calming and reassuring, it was wonderful to feel so relaxed going into such a life changing procedure. His aftercare was nothing short of his previous attentiveness & quality treatment. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to achieve maximum results with the highest of care. Thank you Dr. Gabbay!!!

by

Pleased with my surgery results

5.0 stars - Written on May 24, 2017

I just wanted to drop you a personal note to let you know how pleased I am with my surgery results. I have cut my time to get out the door in half and no longer spend time trying to find which shirt covers the muffin top. I’ve already given you 3 referrals for your new office.

Thank you so much again.

by

I’m about as happy as a person can be

5.0 stars - Written on May 15, 2017

You performed my lipo procedure last fall. My wife was with us. Just wanted to let you know that I’m about as happy as a person can be. My midsection looks like I’m 21 again even though I just turned 40. I wanted to thank you and let you know that I’d be more than willing to drive back up to Beverly Hills from San Diego and take “after” shots for you if that would help your practice. Hope you and your family are well and if you are ever in San Diego please don’t hesitate to hug me up.

by

Life Changing

5.0 stars - Written on May 12, 2017

Dr. Gabbay did my procedure and it’s life changing for me! Two weeks after my surgery I can start going to the gym. Life is back to normal fast & I feel good in whatever I wear. The office staff is very polite. So lucky to have this great team of people to take care of me!

by

You are the best!!

5.0 stars - Written on April 21, 2017

Dear Dr. Gabbay!!!

I would like to express special words of gratitude for the professionalism!!! You are very positive, kind, attentive; you are wonderful!!! You are the best!!

Good luck. God bless you and your family.

Thank you very much.

by

I couldn’t be happier with my overall experience

5.0 stars - Written on April 12, 2017

Doctor Gabbay was open and very engaging, often making my husband and I laugh during the procedure. We both felt very relaxed and comfortable. It’s been two weeks since my procedure and I already see some improvements in some areas of my midsection. I can’t wait to see the final outcome in a couple of months. I thought the office staff were very professional and I would highly recommend Doctor Gabbay to my family and friends.

by

I was treated with the utmost courtesy

5.0 stars - Written on March 23, 2017

Skeptic by nature, I was hesitant to fall into the LA cliché of getting plastic surgery. But after years of vigorously working out, I was seeing inches fall off everywhere on my body except my mid-section, I knew something had to change. Blame it on my genetics, blame it on the occasional champagne binge. But whatever it is, I wanted to finally take matters into my own hands.

After my initial consult, I scheduled my procedure for a Saturday morning in early March. After meeting with Dr. Gabbay one final time to go over the results I was hoping for, I disrobed and was immediately taken into the surgery room to begin. I got my full abdomen and pubic area done (to maintain consistency) and even though we’re only two weeks into post-procedure, I am BLOWN AWAY by how contoured my waist looks. It’s a complete hourglass compared to when I went in. There’s still swelling and minor bruising, which is to be expected from any procedure like this, but I promise the results are worth the inconveniences. Also, as far as pricing, for me, this was an investment in myself. Dr. Gabbay is an amazing surgeon and was so patient with all of my questions, and I wanted to completely trust who was going to be working on my body. I feel like I was treated with the utmost courtesy and follow-up from the administration staff, as well as the nurse who assisted the day of my procedure. We even sang country music together when I was loopy from the laughing gas– a definite highlight from the day.

The procedure has already had such an impact on how I see my body, and I know that if I’m already this satisfied from two weeks of results, I know it will be even better down the line once the swelling goes down!

The easiest thing to do would be to go in for a consult. Start there, talk to the doctor about what you want and take it a step at a time. You’re worth the investment!

by

You Are a Truly Remarkable Doctor

5.0 stars - Written on December 9, 2016

screen-shot-2016-12-09-at-1-59-10-pm

Dr. Gabbay, you are a truly remarkable doctor. Thank you for taking such good care of me. I wish you and your family a wonderful Holiday Season.

Your grateful patient.

by

We were so happy that you were the on-call doctor

5.0 stars - Written on October 20, 2016

thank-youDear Dr. Gabbay

Thank you so much for the incredible care you gave to Paul. We were so happy that you were the on-call doctor; we felt like we were in such great hands. The cherry on top was the Pellegrino bottle.

by

You Are The Best!!!

5.0 stars - Written on August 4, 2016

We just wanted to Thank You for all your help, concern, knowledge and most of all your caring heart. You Are The Best!!!

by

I Truly Appreciate It From The Bottom Of My Heart.

5.0 stars - Written on August 2, 2016

Dear Dr. Gabbay,

I want to thank you again for your time and generosity in the procedure you performed for me. I truly appreciate if from the bottom of my heart. I also want to thank you for inspiring my daughter. It means the world to me that she looks up to you as you are a wonderful role-model. You will forever be in our hearts as someone very special. Thank you so much!

by

I don’t think I’ve ever had as much confidence as I have now

5.0 stars - Written on June 29, 2016

by

My face is fantastic!

5.0 stars - Written on March 21, 2016

Dear Mr. Gabbay,

I just wanted to say a big thank you for everything you did for me on the night I was bitten by the dog.

My face is fantastic and nobody can notice it unless I say to them and then they don’t believe it.

So a very big thank you again. Sincerely yours.

by

Thank you for making me younger!

5.0 stars - Written on March 2, 2016

To: The best plastic surgeon I know. Thank you for making me younger!

by

Thank you so much for everything!

5.0 stars - Written on February 26, 2016

Dr Gabbay & Chammay,

Thank you so much for everything! We feel so beautiful! Looking forward to working with you.

All the best.

by

We Appreciate All The Time & Care You Took

5.0 stars - Written on February 13, 2016

Dear Joubin,

Thank you so much for taking the most amazing care of Jacob in the ER when he needed stitches. Your patients is honestly like NO OTHER!!! We appreciate all of the time & care you took to help Jacom feel comfortable!

Thanks!

by

Your bedside manner was great!

5.0 stars - Written on January 28, 2016

Hi Dr. Gabbay, thanks for doing my procedure today. I was probably a tough patient to deal with — but I really appreciate you helping me through it. I thought your bedside manner was great! Thanks again!

by

I LOVE my boobs

5.0 stars - Written on January 26, 2016

Just wanted to let you know I LOVE my boobs and I can already tell I’m going to heal fast, I’m already feeling better. I’m recommending you to everyone!

by

Gabbay you are amazing!

5.0 stars - Written on January 26, 2016

Gabbay you are amazing! Happy post op patient waiting to see the results after the healing process. Just wanted to say THANK YOU.

by

From the office to the staff everything was perfection!

5.0 stars - Written on January 13, 2016

Had a great app today with Dr. Gabbay I did skin treatments and will be posting the difference in my skin in the next few days :).
From the office to the staff everything was perfection!👌🏻
Thank you Dr Gabbay!

by

You are truly the best doctor I know!

5.0 stars - Written on September 30, 2015

Hi,
I’m so glad I checked to see that you were in the office and was able to give you a hug and say hello. Send me a picture of your babies!!!

I think of you often, you are truly the best doctor I know !!! I am sure glad you were there when I needed you most!!

Take good care.

by

Words Cannot Express How Thankful I Am

5.0 stars - Written on September 23, 2015

Words cannot express how thankful I am to have you as my surgeon. You are truly the best! Thanks for everything!

by

This whole experience was amazing!!!

5.0 stars - Written on August 4, 2015

I’ve been flirting with the idea of enlarging my breast for a while now. My determination and curiosity brought me to research different doctors and offices. I came across Dr. Gabbay in Beverly Hills, and said what the heck free consultation. I went to the consultation not a hundred percent sure I was going to go through with it.

Leading up to the consultation and during I was well informed about the procedure, the sizes, and other health questions. Finally after the consultation was over I was 100 percent ready to go through with it. I set up  my surgery appointment and I was ready.

This whole experience was amazing the office was SOOOOOOO HELPFUL AND AWESOME!!! All those wonderful ladies behind the desk are so wonderful and sweet they made my experience more comfortable and easy for me.

Most of all and most importantly was the results and even though I’m still recovering they look fabulous. I’m extremely satisfied with my new breast, I would give 10 stars or even more to Dr. Gabbay. I highly recommend everyone who seeks breast enlargements to come visit Dr Gabbay now!!

Source: Yelp

by

Thank you so much for all you did with my tummy tuck!

5.0 stars - Written on July 20, 2015

Thank You - Sasha InsideDr. Gabbay,

Thank you so much for all you did with my tummy tuck!

I LOVE my results. I couldn’t have asked for a better surgeon. You have truly been an angel!

thank you again!

by

Thank you so much for all your help when our daughter split her chin

5.0 stars - Written on May 2, 2015

Thank You -Jaffe FrontDear Joubin,

Thank you so much for all your help when our daughter split her chin. You’re still the same warm and friendly guy from our Hawthorne days, except of course now you’re a warm and friendly surgeon.

Here’s a small token of our appreciation. And, of course, a huge welcome to Evan – – Congrats to the whole Family.

Thanks Again!

by

Words cannot express how thankful I am for all your love and care that was put into my surgery and recovery

5.0 stars - Written on November 28, 2014

Thank You - Danielle InsideDr. Gabbay

Words cannot express how thankful I am for all your love and care that was put into my surgery and recovery. Thank you for being so kind and treating me like family. I hope you and your family have a wonderful holiday and a blessed new year.

Sending light and love!!

P.S. I hope you enjoy the bread!

by

Thank you for taking such great care of Rawson

5.0 stars - Written on June 2, 2014

koplin-thankyou-300x215Thank you for taking such great care of Rawson.

by

Your calm and clear demeanor made all the difference.

5.0 stars - Written on June 2, 2013

Rawson-Thankyou-300x203Doctor Gabbay,

I’m so glad you’re not an architect.

Thank you for the wonderful care on Saturday. Your calm and clear demeanor made all the difference.

All the best,

by

Dr. Gabbay performed nothing short of a miracle on me!

5.0 stars - Written on August 4, 2015

Dr. Gabbay did an amazing job. My right breast had a capsular contraction and my left had swelled up and was positioned towards my armpit. Dr. Gabbay not only replaced my implants but did reconstructive surgery. I love how wonderful my implants look and feel. He performed nothing short of a miracle on me!

Source: Real Patient Ratings

by